Krueger Realty - Valley Center
28732 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Phone: (760) 749-0999
Toll Free: (877) 749-0999
Fax: (760) 751-2320
California Real Estate Broker's License 01087832

Bob Hunsaker - bob@kruegerrealty.com
Fran DeWilde - fran@kruegerrealty.com
Suzie Durant - suzie@kruegerrealty.com
Doug Perkett - doug@kruegerrealty.com
Bitsy Mason - bitsy@kruegerrealty.com
Sybil Corder - sybil@kruegerrealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


11170 West Lilac

3161 Laurashawn


Via Allondra